Analyst Coverage


Company Analyst
Banco Plural Eduardo Nishio
Banco Safra Luis Azevedo
Silvio Dória
Bradesco Corretora Victor Schabbel
Arthur Suelotto
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman
Citibank Jörg Friedemann
Felipe Salomão
Credit Suisse Marcelo Telles
Otavio Tanganelli
J.P. Morgan Domingos Falavina
Guilherme Grespan
Merrill Lynch Mario Pierry
Giovanna Rosa
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri
Santander Henrique Navarro
UBS Mariana Taddeo
Kaio Prato

Porto Seguro S.A. is covered by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Porto Seguro S.A. or its management. Porto Seguro S.A. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Porto Seguro S.A. does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.